Enjoy your Year!

October 9, 2010 at 9:39 am Leave a comment

   I posted this a little while ago on my simpage blog and thought that with a little bit of time I’ll post it here.

   Unfortunately, a little bit of the RL has started to get in the way and I’ve become quite at a loss for time so my simming priorities are taking a little bit of a back seat. I’m fine, nothing serious, but I will be taking a break… probably indefinite.

   I’m still lurking around when I get the chance and I miss all of you! I hope you have a wonderful year and give my best to all those who perhaps don’t read this. You’ve all been a wonderful community to be around.

   Lots of love, Sunny

Entry filed under: General.

Baile Nádúrtha

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lot of the Month

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers


